Latest Services http://www.oysterlogistics.com Latest Services 17-05-03 en-us http://www.oysterlogistics.com Freight Forwarding http://www.oysterlogistics.com/freight-forwarding.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, at our company, with help of experienced staff have carved a niche for ourselves as one of the salient providers of international Air Freight Forwarding Services in India. We offer both Ocean Freight Forwarding Services and Air Freight Forwarding Services. Our freight forwarding team is dedicated to handle speedy process. Our excellent agent network helps us in providing freight forwarding services in each and every nook of the world. We are here to help you with our first class International Freight Forwarding Solutions, avail our services at most nominal of prices, and be a part of our family. Transportation Services http://www.oysterlogistics.com/transportation-services.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oyster logistics has a team of target-oriented professionals, who strictly believe in providing authentic Air Cargo Transportation Services in India throughout India. However, for containerized deliveries, heavy lifts, over dimension machinery and for goods meant for up country destinations, we engage experienced transport companies associated with us. Sourcing & Procurement http://www.oysterlogistics.com/sourcing-procurement.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer clients a complete solution for all strategic and tactical processes with our Procurement & Sourcing services. With our experience in Strategic Sourcing Services across all industry verticals, our company offers solutions for both indirect and direct materials with main focus on customer satisfaction. Air Freight Forwarding http://www.oysterlogistics.com/air-freight-forwarding.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers Air Freight Forwarding services at international level. Domestic Air Freight Forwarding Services, provided by our company, are handled by experienced staff. Sea Freight Forwarding http://www.oysterlogistics.com/sea-freight-forwarding.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as one of the leading International Sea Freight Forwarding services providers at world level. We have agents all around the globe that help us is providing unmatched Ocean Freight Forwarding Services. Customs Clearance Services http://www.oysterlogistics.com/customs-clearance-services.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since the inception of our company, we have been consistently providing highly reliable Customs Clearance Services. We provide the best in class Freight Customs Clearance Services in India. Our Indian Custom Clearing Services are highly acknowledged in the market. Warehousing Services http://www.oysterlogistics.com/warehousing-services.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Warehousing services deal with the transportation, logistics, road- transportation and shipping of the goods. We offer world class Warehousing Logistic Services that help in smooth functioning of warehouse procedures.